0
301 N Market St Corrigan, TX 75939
LOCAL: (936) 417-5066
Shop
Order within 4 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SadieAnn's Floral Designs
Local Corrigan, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Unique arrangement of beautiful, fresh flowers. I've received several arrangements and each one held a variety of colorful flowers artfully arranged. Excellent work!!
Donna's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 11:33 am

Thank you so much Winnie for your kind review. I am so happy you enjoyed your flowers. We do our best to make every arrangement special.
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service I received from SadieAnn Floral Designs was amazing. I actually left a message, and then found their online service. Even after ordering online, I received a personal call to make certain all my needs were taken care of and to answer any questions. Great customer service, beautiful product!
Donna's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2020, 4:18 pm

Thank you so much for your wonderful review for our little flower shop. It was our pleasure to assist you, if ever you are in need of our services again we will be happy to help. Thank you again.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flower arrangement sent by old friend for Valentine's Day. Made my day! Excellent customer service on delivery. I wholeheartedly recommend this shop to anyone looking for florist in Corrigan.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2019, 3:09 pm

Thank you so much for your sweet words. We are so happy to be a part of your valentine's day and even happier to bring you a smile..
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were even more beautiful than the photo! Absolutely perfect.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2019, 9:47 am

Thank you so much for your order and your review, It was our pleasure..
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Such a sweet lady! And SO crafty!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Corrigan, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

SadieAnn's Floral Designs
301 N Market St
Corrigan, TX. 75939
Local: (936) 417-5066

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21