0
301 N Market St Corrigan, TX 75939
LOCAL: (936) 417-5066
Shop
Order within 5 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SadieAnn's Floral Designs
Local Corrigan, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2022
Name: Michelle P

State/Province:TX

I received a floral arrangement from SadiAnn's in celebration of our wedding anniversary. Every time I see an arrangement from this florist it is a work of art. The flowers are beautiful, fragrant, and healthy. Thank you being so conscientious about your work and sharing joy!
Donna's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2022, 11:55 pm

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We try so hard to make every piece truly special. You give us so much hope for the future of our little shop. Thank you again.
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Jamie W

State/Province:OR

Sadieanns exceeded my expectations and delivered an beautiful arrangement for Mother’s Day.
Donna's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2022, 9:48 am

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are so happy you were pleased with our design.
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: ELAINE C

State/Province:TX

The flowering plant basket I received for Mother’s Day was artfully arranged and it was a stunning presentation.
Donna's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2022, 10:19 am

We are so happy you enjoyed your Mother's Day gift. Thank you so much for your kind words.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Melissa F

State/Province:TX

Great customer service- very friendly and knowledgeable of plants and products in shop. We appreciate Sadie Ann's professionalism and beautiful plant baskets. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: RR G

State/Province:TX

The flowers were great!!! Very much appreciate the delivery in very bad weather. Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Michael M

State/Province:GA

Great service beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Jane S

State/Province:TX

I am so grateful I found your website and could not have found a more thoughtful and accommodating place to do business. Was wondering if you deliver to Lufkin (Crown Colony)?
Donna's Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2020, 12:08 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to help. Also yes ma'am, we do deliver to Lufkin, although there is a delivery fee.
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name: William C

State/Province:TX

Went out of their way to make sure our flowers were delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name: Jane S

State/Province:TX

I am so thankful for your thoughtfulness. I placed my order with such short notice, but you came thru with flying colors. Can’t say thank you enough.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2020, 4:48 pm

Thank you so much Jane for your kind words, it was our pleasure. We are always happy to help where we can.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Winnie H

State/Province:TX

Unique arrangement of beautiful, fresh flowers. I've received several arrangements and each one held a variety of colorful flowers artfully arranged. Excellent work!!
Donna's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 11:33 am

Thank you so much Winnie for your kind review. I am so happy you enjoyed your flowers. We do our best to make every arrangement special.
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name: Paula H

State/Province:TX

The service I received from SadieAnn Floral Designs was amazing. I actually left a message, and then found their online service. Even after ordering online, I received a personal call to make certain all my needs were taken care of and to answer any questions. Great customer service, beautiful product!
Donna's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2020, 4:18 pm

Thank you so much for your wonderful review for our little flower shop. It was our pleasure to assist you, if ever you are in need of our services again we will be happy to help. Thank you again.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Winnie H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement sent by old friend for Valentine's Day. Made my day! Excellent customer service on delivery. I wholeheartedly recommend this shop to anyone looking for florist in Corrigan.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2019, 3:09 pm

Thank you so much for your sweet words. We are so happy to be a part of your valentine's day and even happier to bring you a smile..
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name: Eliza W

State/Province:TX

The flowers were even more beautiful than the photo! Absolutely perfect.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2019, 9:47 am

Thank you so much for your order and your review, It was our pleasure..
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name: Kayla D

State/Province:TX

Such a sweet lady! And SO crafty!